top of page
Search
  • roarepsebimenre

Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six Colors In Wonderland Download] [serial Number]

Updated: Nov 29, 2020





















































About This Game Enjoy the new collection of mosaics puzzles with up to six colors! This time the penguin family is taking a trip to the multi-color wonderland! They are going to discover a new collection of mosaic puzzles with up to six colors! This innovation opens up a whole new dimension of challenge and brings you many hours of entertainment. The penguin family is waiting for you to accept the new challenge and have fun uncovering the hidden multi-color images while building a beautiful landscape of the wonderland. - Mosaic puzzles with up to six colors - New multi-color challenges - Build a beautiful landscape - Puzzles based on logic 1075eedd30 Title: Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six Colors in WonderlandGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Andy JurkoPublisher:Andy JurkoRelease Date: 6 Jul, 2016 Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six Colors In Wonderland Download] [serial Number] If you've played the previous iterations of this series on Steam, you know exactly what to expect with this one ("Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six Colors in Wonderland"). These are pure nonograms (20 sets of 5) with the twist that you have\/get to complete 6 separate color's worth of a nonogram (the previous games used 4 colors) to complete each puzzle. Everything's very visible and doable.This game took me 13.0 hours to complete (no Achievements available -- though they'd be nice in this game). Just about the same as the previous game. So, even at its current list price of about $7, it's worth it. Of course, you should wait for a sale.. Mixed feelings about this game. On one hand, the puzzles are fun if you enjoy nonograms. On the other hand, the difficulty never ramps up through the 100 puzzles you have to complete. In some cases, the puzzles cannot be solved by logic and will require you to take a leap of faith to complete the last couple empty spots. Finally, the graphics are atrocious and will remind you of those creepy youtube videos made for children.. This is a nice addition to the picross genre. Relaxing, not overly difficult (I completed all puzzles with no mistakes, though it might have taken a few tries on one or two. I'm blaming that on watching YouTube while playing so I wasn't concentrating fully), and fun with the different colors. I've played Fantasy Mosaics 16, 17, and 18 and all three are worth playing. There's a story of sort with it, but I didn't pay much attention. :) And yes, I left the same review on 3 games because it applies to all of them.. If you've played the previous iterations of this series on Steam, you know exactly what to expect with this one ("Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six Colors in Wonderland"). These are pure nonograms (20 sets of 5) with the twist that you have\/get to complete 6 separate color's worth of a nonogram (the previous games used 4 colors) to complete each puzzle. Everything's very visible and doable.This game took me 13.0 hours to complete (no Achievements available -- though they'd be nice in this game). Just about the same as the previous game. So, even at its current list price of about $7, it's worth it. Of course, you should wait for a sale.. If you've played the previous iterations of this series on Steam, you know exactly what to expect with this one ("Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six Colors in Wonderland"). These are pure nonograms (20 sets of 5) with the twist that you have\/get to complete 6 separate color's worth of a nonogram (the previous games used 4 colors) to complete each puzzle. Everything's very visible and doable.This game took me 13.0 hours to complete (no Achievements available -- though they'd be nice in this game). Just about the same as the previous game. So, even at its current list price of about $7, it's worth it. Of course, you should wait for a sale.. Fantasy Mosaics 16 is a milestone in the series: finally, you have 6 colors in a grid. Is 6 colors a good news or not? Will it facilitate the game or will it complicate it?Just for reminder, this is how my review for the 14th game began."Fantasy Mosaics is a series of nonograms (also known as griddlers) games released for iOS and Android before being ported on PC and Mac. I know that because I've added the whole series on Neoseeker. That's why when I saw it on Greenlight, I voted yes, despite the fact that it's just puzzles after puzzles."And while it was the first game released on Steam, the 14th was coming from a long way, as it was introducting a fourth color. I don't know how it was before, so, the change of numbers was really experimented with the 16th game.And it's not really making the game easy unless two or three colors are just plain to place. However, I found myself to choose more often which tile is colored at the end, when the rest of the colors were placed correctly and don't give a clue to where to place the last tiles. It has worsened with the 17th game but before reviewing it, let's just speak about Six Colors in Wonderland.Nothing really changed. In fact, it's just two colors added at once but the mechanisms aren't changing: you have a series of numbers indicating how many tiles are used for a drawing in the column or in the line. Sometimes, it's easy as the whole line or column is concerned but at other times, it's really a matter of making your brain work: if for example, three tiles are needed and known, you know that the tiles just next to the beginning and the end can't be used for the column or the rest of the line.And that's it. 20 levels of 5 drawings, which means that I've solved 400 nonograms (yeah, I finished the 17th game and I've just bought the 18th), which I didn't realise until now. As usual, the plot isn't really developed for the penguin family. Besides, the 15 hours in the game is just showing that I've taken my sweet time... or reset puzzles because I'm challenging myself to have no mistake (and no use of hints). That challenge made me forget that bonus can be found under a colored tile: allowing more mistakes, hints and well, I didn't really pay much more attention. Besides, as far as I've seen, your "garden" or "landscape" is developing without needing a perfect score. Each level is rewarding you with an object, an animal, a structure or anything else. Sometimes, it's not even making sense but as we're clearly in a fantasy world, I suppose that it's making sense in that universe.The drawings aren't really connected to each other but it's still great to discover them and to see if you managed to guess them or not.I can honestly say that Fantasy Mosaics 16 is a challenge for people who loves using their brains, however, as usual, the full price is for me too high. Let's be honest here: 10 bucks for no real innovation is too high and while I've spent my money with the launch discount (-30%), I suggest you to wait for a better price.And in the end, yeah, adding two colors can complicate some drawings. Be warned!. Mixed feelings about this game. On one hand, the puzzles are fun if you enjoy nonograms. On the other hand, the difficulty never ramps up through the 100 puzzles you have to complete. In some cases, the puzzles cannot be solved by logic and will require you to take a leap of faith to complete the last couple empty spots. Finally, the graphics are atrocious and will remind you of those creepy youtube videos made for children.. This is a nice addition to the picross genre. Relaxing, not overly difficult (I completed all puzzles with no mistakes, though it might have taken a few tries on one or two. I'm blaming that on watching YouTube while playing so I wasn't concentrating fully), and fun with the different colors. I've played Fantasy Mosaics 16, 17, and 18 and all three are worth playing. There's a story of sort with it, but I didn't pay much attention. :) And yes, I left the same review on 3 games because it applies to all of them.. This is a nice addition to the picross genre. Relaxing, not overly difficult (I completed all puzzles with no mistakes, though it might have taken a few tries on one or two. I'm blaming that on watching YouTube while playing so I wasn't concentrating fully), and fun with the different colors. I've played Fantasy Mosaics 16, 17, and 18 and all three are worth playing. There's a story of sort with it, but I didn't pay much attention. :) And yes, I left the same review on 3 games because it applies to all of them.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page